Historic Day

April 4 2023, for the very first time in more than two centuries of USA history a former president has been indicted, arraigned and shortly arrested. They’re two Americas one that lives on an alternate reality, who drank the kool aid; the other one that everyday acknowledges the facts, two sides in front of New York City Criminal Court; well secure by NYPD, Q’anon showed up #arraigned #arrested #facethemusic #moretocome #twosidesonecountry #nobodyisabovethelaw #jailtime #facts #obcsene #traitor #conman

Nobody is Above the Law
More “News” Outlets that’s protesters
Lock him up!
Oh no! Whimper!
Got ya!
Artist rendering
Two Sides
Alternate reality
A wish?
100 Centre St
Q’anon

About marcocastrophotography

An avid story teller I have my long time affair with photography on the film/analog era back in my home town México City; it was when I started to work on my craftsmanship, I moved to the digital revolution, producing and shooting my own personal assignments on still images and video as well for several clients around the Tri-State area where I am for hire!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment