45 Indictment

Twice impeached, disgraced ex-president now indicted flew to La Guardia to be arraigned in NYC Court on more than 30 counts on the hush money payment. Tight security around the nefarious tower, parents explaining to their kids this historic moment to our country, a silent lobby then a whimper can be heard and is from some floors above; then a little scuffle one block away #indicted #trumptower #facethemusic #jailtime #orangejumpsuit #abouttime #tightsecurity #manhattan #wellcomehome #bigapple #nobodyabovethelaw #disgraced

Tight Security
Helicopters above
Avenue closed
In case they’re need it
Coordination
Educating
Whimper from above
Pushing scuffle
Spooky I
Spooky II
Spooky III
No kidding

About marcocastrophotography

An avid story teller I have my long time affair with photography on the film/analog era back in my home town México City; it was when I started to work on my craftsmanship, I moved to the digital revolution, producing and shooting my own personal assignments on still images and video as well for several clients around the Tri-State area where I am for hire!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment