Rift Valley

It is were Human civilization started centuries ago, I took the car for a spin and went to Ngong Forest on the outskirts of Nairobi, my way back home lasted a couple of hours of nightmare traffic, worst ever witness, not even Mexico City is that chaotic!!!

In my way there I captured this:

© 2010, Marco Castro

Sunset at the Rift Valley

© 2010, Marco Castro
Am taking off tomorrow to”Massai-Mara”…

Thank you all!!!

About marcocastrophotography

An avid story teller I have my long time affair with photography on the film/analog era back in my home town México City; it was when I started to work on my craftsmanship, I moved to the digital revolution, producing and shooting my own personal assignments on still images and video as well for several clients around the Tri-State area where I am for hire!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rift Valley

  1. Jordi Daza says:

    A ver pinche Marquito !!!

    Todos sabemos bien que usted nacio en estas tierras mexicanas y no podemos creer que ya halla olvidado el bonito lenguaje Mexicano que su santa madre le enseño. !!!!

    Yo le entiendo perfectamente pero … pues … ya sabe no ? jajajajajajajajajaja

    horale pues maestro pongase las pilas en ese español, no se me a-gringe cabron. !!!

    Con todo el respeto que mi madre y usted tienen …

    Jordi.

    PD. … CAMARA.

  2. Jo Black says:

    Hi Marco, once again the pictures and stories were great, I truly enjoyed my travels with you. A belated Happy Birthday! God Bless, Jo

Leave a Reply

