Hello world!

I am posting this blog to comment my experience while traveling for two months in East Africa. I will be visiting a very god ex-friend of mine…Now defunct at least for me and my next of keen!!!!

About marcocastrophotography

An avid story teller I have my long time affair with photography on the film/analog era back in my home town México City; it was when I started to work on my craftsmanship, I moved to the digital revolution, producing and shooting my own personal assignments on still images and video as well for several clients around the Tri-State area where I am for hire!
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Paulo says:

    what a thrill!!!
    Can’t wait to sit down with a nice beer and hear what these two months in Africa was all about.
    Have a wonderful time my friend!!

  2. George Otte says:

    This sounds like a great adventure, Marco. I look forward to hearing about it and especially seeing your photographs.

  3. This is fantastic! I’m so glad you will be able to keep us posted about your trip through this blog and look forward to seeing many wonderful photos!!

  4. Brandi Parker says:

    Oh word? I can’t wait to see your work! I didn’t know you were a photographer! Do you have any of your work in other places online that I can look at?

  5. Vicky Groner says:

    Wow!

    You always amazed me!…I’m so happy for you! Buena suerte! good luck!

  6. Roxy says:

    Que emocion tio!!! ya quiero ver las foto cuidta muchisimo

  7. marconunez23 says:

    No mames!!!!!! Excelente!!!!!

Leave a Reply

